Contact Us

Weingarten Rights:

To be read word for word to your supervisor.  You must demand the presence of a Union Representative.

If this discussion could in any way lead to my being disciplined or terminated, I respectfully request that my union representative, officer, or steward be present at this meeting.  Without representation, I choose not to participate in this discussion. 

Email Us

Local3599@outlook.com

President: Richard Kowalczyk Rich@Local3599.com

Vice President: Allison Dewan Allison@Local3599.com

Treasurer: Amanda Locke Amanda@Local3599.com

Recording Secretary: Michael Reid Mike@Local3599.com

Executive Board Member: Karen Hacker Karen@Local3599.com

Executive Board Member: Maria Tupper-Goebel Maria@Local3599.com

Executive Board Member: Christopher Bucci Chris@Local3599.com